Contact Us

Ebbett Hyundai

123 Cameron Road
Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2843

Julian Clements
Dealer Principal
Phone: 021 273 7387
Email: julian@ebbett.co.nz

Sean Clark
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone: 021 774 753
Email: sclark@ebbett.co.nz

Carl Jarmin
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone: 027 552 7685
Email: cjarmin@ebbett.co.nz

Paul Arnold
New & Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
Phone: 027 245 8090
Email: parnold@ebbett.co.nz

Phil Comeskey
New & Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
Phone: 021 234 6354
Email: pcomeskey@ebbett.co.nz

Harris Edlin
New & Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
Phone: 022 196 4903
Email: harris@ebbett.co.nz

Sale Hours:

Monday- Friday: 8am-5.30pm

Saturday:  8.30am-4pm 

Sunday: Closed  

Service Hours:

Monday-Friday:  7.30am-5.00pm

Saturday: 8.30am-12pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Find us

Location:  123 Cameron Road, Tauranga